Ann Hege Nyquist

Ann Hege Nyquist

Administrasjon

928 89 970

annhege@abes-trafikkskole.com

Bjørn Inge Langeland

Bjørn Inge Langeland

Trafikklærer

452 80 269

bjorni@abes-trafikkskole.com

Geir Hanssen

Geir Hanssen

Daglig leder / Trafikklærer

920 41 511

geir@abes-trafikkskole.com

Lars Christian Steen

Lars Christian Steen

Trafikklærer

401 46 558

lars@abes-trafikkskole.com

Marius B Ingebrigtsen

Marius B Ingebrigtsen

Trafikklærer

466 11 121

marius@abes-trafikkskole.com

May Katrine Lysholm

May Katrine Lysholm

Administrasjon

414 09 357

selbu-stjordal@abes-trafikkskole.com

Nina Hoel Varskog

Nina Hoel Varskog

Trafikklærer

466 11 141

nina@abes-trafikkskole.com

Ola Småvik Viken

Ola Småvik Viken

Trafikklærer

401 46 264

ola@abes-trafikkskole.com

Stein Vegard Lund

Stein Vegard Lund

Trafikklærer

406 33 912

stein@abes-trafikkskole.com

Ta kontakt





Adresse

Falkenborgveien 35C

7044 Trondheim

739 17 670

abes@abes-trafikkskole.com